Yuroke **Electoral District** 2000-2001 Redivision Seymour District _MITCHĘLL-(S)_T Macedon District Yan Yean District WHITTLESEA (C) Broadmeadows District admeadows kilometres Keilor Park Dr Pascoe Vale Keflor District District Legend Nicelie District Boundary District Municipal Boundary Map Symbols Main Road Street Rivers and Creeks Map prepared by the Victorian Electoral Commission Railway Line Vicmap spatial data provided by Department of Sustainability and Environ Copyright © 2006 - State Government Victoria Railway Station